Home2015: Unterschied zwischen den Versionen

Aus InternationalResearchDortmund
Wechseln zu: Navigation, Suche
(kein Unterschied)

Aktuelle Version vom 7. März 2017, 16:52 Uhr

Welcome to the Wikispace of the International Research Conference at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Dortmund 2015

- combined with a Summer School




The conference will take place on the 26th and 27th of June 2015 in Dortmund at Emil-Figge-Str. 44, Room 0.01

  • The conference is focused on research fields supported by colleagues from different faculties at the University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Dortmund and at partner universities.
  • The conference is a forum for collaborating researchers and their master and ph.d. students - a forum to present and discuss recent results and trends.
  • The conference consists of several modules - and most topics are included in the European Master in Project Management - EuroMPM - implemented in Dortmund, Bilbao, Trondheim.and Kaunas, and coming soon in Kiev and Ternopil
  • Conference language is English.
  • We plan to submit conference proceedings for all participants on CD - and abstracts on a web site.
  • The conference is free of fees.
  • The conference is sponsored by the DAAD Strategic Partnership Project EuroPIM and supported by the Ruhr Master School

Daad logo.jpgBmbf logo.jpgRMS Logo.pngStiftung-mercator-de.png

The scope of the conference includes

  • Quality and Sustainability Management in Projects
  • Project Management Competences
  • Methods & Tools in Project Management
  • Project Management & Organizations
  • IT and Engineering Projects
  • Technology Sessions on ICT, Embedded Systems, Automotive Software

Conference Schedule

Conference Organization Committee and Chairmen

==Conference Programme Committee==
  • Jose Ramon Otegi Olaso, Bilbao, Spain
  • Peter Reusch, Dortmund/Bilbao, Germany/Spain
  • Bassam Hussein, Trondheim, Norway
  • Tim Torvatn, Trondheim, Norway
  • Ruta Ciutiene, Kaunas, Lithuania
  • Elena Vitkauskaite, Kaunas, Lithuania
  • Anatoly Sachenko, Ternopil, Ukraine
  • Sergey Buchuev, Kiev, Ukraine - to be confirmed
  • Rao Aamir Khan, Islamabad, Pakistan
  • André Dechange, Dortmund, Germany
  • Wolfgang Tysiak, Dortmund, Germany
  • Werner Wetekamp, Dortmund, Germany
  • Christian Reimann, Dortmund, Germany
  • Carsten Wolff, Dortmund, Germany
  • Andrea Kienle, Dortmund, Germany
  • Ingo Kunold, Dortmund, Germany